Our 2021 Board

UpdatedThursday March 18, 2021 byMolly Bryant.

Our 2021 Board...

President, Troy Wormley   

troy.wormley@stcbaseball.com

Vice President, Eric Acthien 

eric.achtien@stcbaseball.com

Secretary, Shane Sitarz

shane.sitarz@stcbaseball.com

Treasurer, Andrew Tarman

andrew.tarman@stcbaseball.com

 

Director of Program Management, Nick Benhart

nick.benhart@stcbaseball.com

Director of Player and Coach Development, Jeff Bennett

jeff.bennett@stcbaseball.com

Director of Operations, Jason Denk

jason.denk@stcbaseball.com

Director of Communication, Molly Bryant

molly.bryant@stcbaseball.com

 

Former President, Jim Laskowski

jim.laskowski@stcbaseball.com

Equipment, Donna O'Connell

donna.oconnell@stcbaseball.com

 

Field Operations, Kathie Travis

kathie.travis@stcbaseball.com

Andrea Benavidez, Scheduling

andrea.benavidez@stcbaseball.com

Matt Grubich, Tournament Director

matt.grubich@stcbaseball.com

John Low, Uniforms (In House, Tournament & Regional Teams)

john.low@stcbaseball.com

Jim Laskowski, Uniforms (Travel Teams) 

jim.laskowski@stcbaseball.com

Anthony Levato, Sponsorship

anthony.levato@stcbaseball.com

Tim Wyveen, Rookie Commissioner

tim.wyveen@stcbaseball.com

Ray Ramos, Bantam Commissioner 

ray.ramos@stcbaseball.com

Javy Hernandez, Mustang & Minor Commissioner 

javy.hernandez@stcbaseball.com

Kevin Romejko, Major & Pony Commissioner

kevin.romejko@stcbaseball.com

Jeff Bennett, Travel Teams Commissioner 

jeff.bennett@stcbaseball.com