Our Board

Updated Monday December 31, 2018 by St Charles Youth Baseball.

Board Officers

Title Member Email Address
President Eric Achtien eric.achtien@stcbaseball.com
Vice President Molly Bryant molly.bryant@stcbaseball.com
Secretary Jason Denk jason.denk@stcbaseball.com
Treasurer Mike Scialo mike.scialo@stcbaseball.com
Executive Director of
Logistics and Operations
Kathie Travis kathie.travis@stcbaseball.com
Member at Large Mike Fugarino mike.fugurino@stcbaseball.com

Board Commissioners

Title Member Email Address
Rookie Commissioner Ryan Bongard ryan.bongard@stcbaseball.com
Bantam Commissioner Andrew Tarman andrew.tarman@stcbaseball.com
Mustang Commissioner Ed LaRose ed.larose@stcbaseball.com
Minor Commissioner Christian Slater christian.slater@stcbaseball.com
Major Commissioner Mike Fugarino mike.fugurino@stcbaseball.com
Pony Commissioner Bryan Kay bryan.kay@stcbaseball.com

Board Directors

Title Member Email Address
Director of Equipment Mike Fugarino mike.fugarino@stcbaseball.com
Director of
Promotion and Marketing
Andrea Benavidez andrea.benavidez@stcbaseball.com
Director of
Promotion and Marketing
Molly Bryant molly.bryant@stcbaseball.com
Director of Public Relations Kristin Paulis kristin.paulis@stcbaseball.com
Director of Scheduling Andrea Benavidez andrea.benavidez@stcbaseball.com
Director of Scheduling Molly Bryant molly.bryant@stcbaseball.com
Director of Technology Gerry Jacobus gerry.jacobus@stcbaseball.com
Director of Tournaments Nick Benhart nick.benhart@stcbaseball.com
Director of Uniforms John Low john.low@stcbaseball.com
Director of Uniforms Stefanie Bongard stefanie.bongard@stcbaseball.com