Our Board

Updated Tuesday December 27, 2016 by Eric Achtien.

Title

Member

Member Type

Email Address

President

Shane Sitarz

Officer

 shane.sitarz@stcbaseball.com

Vice President

Mike Fugarino

Officer

mike.fugarino@stcbaseball.com

Secretary

Molly Bryant

Officer

molly.bryant@stcbaseball.com

Treasurer

Eric Achtien

Officer

eric.achtien@stcbaseball.com 

Executive Director of Baseball Operations

Tim Travis

Officer

tim.travis@stcbaseball.com

Executive Director of Logistics and Planning

Kathie Travis

Officer

kathie.travis@stcbaseball.com

Member at Large

Eric McDermott

Officer

eric.mcdermott@stc.baseball.com

Director of Sponsorship Support

Ashley D'Amato

Director

ashley.damato@stcbaseball.com

Rookie Commissioner

 

 

Mark Olson

 

 

Director

mark.olson@stcbaseball.com

Bantam Commissioner

Jason Denk

Director

jason.denk@stcbaseball.com

Minor Commissioner

Brian Moline

Director

brian.moline@stcbaseball.com

Major Commissioner

Bill Cantrell

Director

bill.cantrell@stcbaseball.com

Pony Commissioner

Dan Flynn

Director

dan.flynn@stcbaseball.com